Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Inverurie Orchestra events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 25 Aug 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 1 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 6 Oct 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 13 Oct 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 3 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 10 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 17 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 24 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 1 Dec 20227:30pmRehearsal
Sun, 4 Dec 20222:00pmChristmas rehearsal
Sun, 4 Dec 20227:30pmChristmas concert
Sat, 25 Mar 20233:00pmEaster concert
Sat, 24 Jun 20237:30pmSummer 2023 Concert